INFO

ESPOOLAISTA HUIPPUSALIBANDYA
OILERS - SALBA
TO 19.10. klo 18:30
TAPIOLAN URHEILUHALLI

SALIBANDYKOULUT
1-3-vuotiaat (perhesähly)
4-5-vuotiaat
6-7-vuotiaat
8-9-vuotiaat
10-11-vuotiaat

Ilmoittautuminen käynnissä!

Yhteystiedot

ESPORT OILERS

c/o Esport Arena
Koivu-Mankkaan tie 5,
02200 Espoo

TOIMINNANJOHTAJA

Jouni Vehkaoja
050-5432992
jouni.vehkaoja@esport.fi

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Mika Tuunainen
040-0935962
mika.tuunainen@esport.fi

LASKUTUS

Pia Tammilehto
044-7703210 pia.tammilehto@esport.fi

VALMENNUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Henry Myyryläinen
044-7703226
henry.myyrylainen@esport.fi

HARRASTEVASTAAVA

Tony Isoksela
0400-501738
tony.isoksela@esport.fi

MEDIAVASTAAVA

Jonasz Savolainen
050-5205370
jonasz.savolainen@esport.fi

Tulevat ottelut

30.10.2017 18:30
ÖLJYMIEHET - LASB Ottelupaikka » 8.11.2017 18:30
TPS - ÖLJYMIEHET Ottelupaikka »

Pelatut ottelut

19.10.2017 18:30
ÖLJYMIEHET - Salba6 - 5 » 14.10.2017 18:30
Koovee - ÖLJYMIEHET5 - 8 »

FACEBOOK

Twitter

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Turnauksen järjestäjä
Eeport Oilers Ry
c/o Esport ratiopharm Arena
Koivu-Mankkaan tie 5,
02200 Espoo


Turnaus toimisto
Puhelin: 0447703226 (arkisin 9.00-16.00)
Puhelin: 0447703227 (arkisin 10.00-16.00)
Sähköposti: oilers@esport.fi