INFO

KAUSI ALKAA!
OILERS - CLASSIC
PE 22.9. klo 18:30
TAPIOLAN URHEILUHALLI

SALIBANDYKOULUT
1-3-vuotiaat (perhesähly)
4-5-vuotiaat
6-7-vuotiaat
8-9-vuotiaat
10-11-vuotiaat

Ryhmätiedot ja ilmoittautuminen avattu!

UUDET KILPAJOUKKUEET:
TYTÖT
2009-10-syntyneet Tapiola

POJAT:
06-07-syntyneet Pohjois-Espoo
08-09-syntyneet Pohjois-Espoo
10-11-syntyneet Leppävaara
10-11-syntyneet Pohjois-Espoo
11-syntyneet Tapiola
11-syntyneet Kauklahti

Yhteystiedot

ESPORT OILERS

c/o Esport Arena
Koivu-Mankkaan tie 5,
02200 Espoo

TOIMINNANJOHTAJA

Jouni Vehkaoja
050-5432992
jouni.vehkaoja@esport.fi

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Mika Tuunainen
040-0935962
mika.tuunainen@esport.fi

LASKUTUS

Pia Tammilehto
044-7703210 pia.tammilehto@esport.fi

VALMENNUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Henry Myyryläinen
044-7703226
henry.myyrylainen@esport.fi

HARRASTEVASTAAVA

Tony Isoksela
0400-501738
tony.isoksela@esport.fi

MEDIAVASTAAVA

Jonasz Savolainen
050-5205370
jonasz.savolainen@esport.fi

Tulevat ottelut

22.9.2017 18:30
ÖLJYMIEHET - Classic Ottelupaikka » 27.9.2017 18:30
ÖLJYMIEHET - TPS Ottelupaikka »

Pelatut ottelut

25.8.2017 20:30
ÖLJYMIEHET - Latvian maajoukkue3 - 4 » 25.8.2017 12:00
ÖLJYMIEHET - SC CLASSIC4 - 9 »

FACEBOOK

Twitter

HALLINTO

ESPORT OILERS

c/o Esport ratiopharm Arena
Koivu-Mankkaan tie 5,
02200 Espoo




TOIMINNANJOHTAJA

Jouni Vehkaoja
050-5432992
jouni.vehkaoja@esport.fi




LASKUTUS

Pia Tammilehto
044-7703210
pia.tammilehto@esport.fi

Kuvateksti

MYYNTI JA MARKKINOINTI

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Mika Tuunainen
040-0935962
mika.tuunainen@esport.fi




MEDIA- JA TIEDOTUSVASTAAVA

Jonasz Savolainen
050-5205370
jonasz.savolainen@esport.fi

URHEILUTOIMINTA




VALMENNUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Henry Myyryläinen
044-7703226
henry.myyrylainen@esport.fi


HARRASTE- JA KERHOVASTAAVA

Tony Isoksela
0400-501738
tony.isoksela@esport.fi


IKÄLUOKKAVASTAAVA (A-B-juniorit)

Aleksi Lammi
044-7703227
aleksi.lammi@esport.fi

IKÄLUOKKAVASTAAVA (C-D-JUNIORIT)

Esko Viitanen
044 5538183
esko.viitanen@elisanet.fi

IKÄLUOKKAVASTAAVA (E-JUNIORIT)

Jukka Niemelä
juke.niemela@gmail.com
050 5793313

IKÄLUOKKAVASTAAVA (F-JUNIORIT)

Ville Vannesluoma
050 5011065
ville.vannesluoma@esport.fi