INFO

SALIBANDYKOULUT
1-3-vuotiaat (perhesähly)
4-5-vuotiaat
6-7-vuotiaat
8-9-vuotiaat
10-11-vuotiaat

Ryhmätiedot ja ilmoittautuminen avattu!

KESÄLEIRIT:
vko 31 (31.7-4.8) Esport Arena
vko 32 (7.-9.8) Esport Arena

TEHOLEIRIT:
vko 31 (31.7-4.8) Esport Arena
vko 32 (7.-9.8) Esport Arena

Yhteystiedot

ESPORT OILERS

c/o Esport Arena
Koivu-Mankkaan tie 5,
02200 Espoo

TOIMINNANJOHTAJA

Jouni Vehkaoja
050-5432992
jouni.vehkaoja@esport.fi

VALMENNUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Henry Myyryläinen
044-7703226
henry.myyrylainen@esport.fi

LASKUTUS

Pia Tammilehto
044-7703210 pia.tammilehto@esport.fi

HARRASTEVASTAAVA

Tony Isoksela
0400-501738
tony.isoksela@esport.fi

MEDIAVASTAAVA

Jonasz Savolainen
050-5205370
jonaszsavolainen@hotmail.com

Tulevat ottelut

19.8.2017
NG03 - Voima Ottelupaikka » 19.8.2017
NG03 - SPV Ottelupaikka »

Pelatut ottelut

23.4.2017
NG03 - SB Vantaa7 - 3 » 23.4.2017
NG03 - ÅIF7 - 1 »

FACEBOOK

Twitter

HALLINTO

ESPORT OILERS

c/o Esport ratiopharm Arena
Koivu-Mankkaan tie 5,
02200 Espoo




TOIMINNANJOHTAJA

Jouni Vehkaoja
050-5432992
jouni.vehkaoja@esport.fi




LASKUTUS

Pia Tammilehto
044-7703210
pia.tammilehto@esport.fi

URHEILUTOIMINTA




VALMENNUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Henry Myyryläinen
044-7703226
henry.myyrylainen@esport.fi


IKÄLUOKKAVASTAAVA (A-B-juniorit)

Aleksi Lammi
044-7703227
aleksi.lammi@esport.fi

IKÄLUOKKAVASTAAVA (C-D-JUNIORIT)

Esko Viitanen
044 5538183
esko.viitanen@elisanet.fi

IKÄLUOKKAVASTAAVA (E-JUNIORIT)

Jukka Niemelä
juke.niemela@gmail.com
050 5793313

IKÄLUOKKAVASTAAVA (F-JUNIORIT)

Ville Vannesluoma
050 5011065
vannesluoma.ville@gmail.com


HARRASTE- JA KERHOVASTAAVA

Tony Isoksela
0400-501738
tony.isoksela@esport.fi

MARKKINOINTI




EOTV JA VIDEOTIEDOTUS

Jonasz Savolainen
050-5205370
jonaszsavolainen@hotmail.com




SOME- JA TEKSTITIEDOTUS

Janne Erola
040-7665877
jannerola@gmail.com