INFO



SALIBANDYKOULUT
1-3-vuotiaat (perhesähly)
4-5-vuotiaat
6-7-vuotiaat
8-9-vuotiaat
10-11-vuotiaat

Ilmoittaudu kevätkaudelle mukaan!

HIIHTLOMALEIRI
19. - 23.2.2018
2005-2010-syntyneet

Tule mukaan hauskalle leiriviikolle!


OILERS JUNIOR GAMES 2018
La 5.5.2018 D-E-pojat
Su 6.5.2018 D-F-tytöt
Su 6.5.2018 F-G-pojat

Ilmoittautuminen käynnissä!

Yhteystiedot

ESPORT OILERS

c/o Esport Arena
Koivu-Mankkaan tie 5,
02200 Espoo

TOIMINNANJOHTAJA

Jouni Vehkaoja
050-5432992
jouni.vehkaoja@esport.fi

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Mika Tuunainen
040-0935962
mika.tuunainen@esport.fi

LASKUTUS

Pia Tammilehto
044-7703210 pia.tammilehto@esport.fi

VALMENNUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Henry Myyryläinen
044-7703226
henry.myyrylainen@esport.fi

HARRASTEVASTAAVA

Tony Isoksela
0400-501738
tony.isoksela@esport.fi

LEIRIVASTAAVA

Eemeli Kyllönen
eemeli.kyllonen@esport.fi
0400-647093

MEDIAVASTAAVA

Jonasz Savolainen
050-5205370
jonasz.savolainen@esport.fi

Tulevat ottelut

28.1.2018 14:00
NG02 - Nokian KrP Ottelupaikka » 3.2.2018 15:30
NG02 - Karhut Ottelupaikka »

Pelatut ottelut

20.1.2018 15:30
NG02 - EräViikingit9 - 14 » 12.1.2018
NG02 - TPS1 - 4 »

FACEBOOK

Twitter

Arena Center Myllypuro

Alakiventie 2
00920 HELSINKI    
puh.(09) 270 666 10
FAX (09) 270 666 15
Sähköposti: myllypuro@arenacenter.fi