INFO

ESPOOLAISTA HUIPPUSALIBANDYA
OILERS - LASB
MA 30.10. klo 18:30
TAPIOLAN URHEILUHALLI

SALIBANDYKOULUT
1-3-vuotiaat (perhesähly)
4-5-vuotiaat
6-7-vuotiaat
8-9-vuotiaat
10-11-vuotiaat

Ilmoittautuminen käynnissä!

Yhteystiedot

ESPORT OILERS

c/o Esport Arena
Koivu-Mankkaan tie 5,
02200 Espoo

TOIMINNANJOHTAJA

Jouni Vehkaoja
050-5432992
jouni.vehkaoja@esport.fi

MYYNTIPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Mika Tuunainen
040-0935962
mika.tuunainen@esport.fi

LASKUTUS

Pia Tammilehto
044-7703210 pia.tammilehto@esport.fi

VALMENNUSPÄÄLLIKKÖ

Henry Myyryläinen
044-7703226
henry.myyrylainen@esport.fi

HARRASTEVASTAAVA

Tony Isoksela
0400-501738
tony.isoksela@esport.fi

MEDIAVASTAAVA

Jonasz Savolainen
050-5205370
jonasz.savolainen@esport.fi

Tulevat ottelut

11.11.2017 15:30
NG02 - ÅIF Ottelupaikka » 19.11.2017 14:00
Tikkurilan Tiikerit - NG02 Ottelupaikka »

Pelatut ottelut

22.10.2017 13:30
Karhut - NG025 - 11 » 18.10.2017 18:30
EräViikingit - NG026 - 3 »

FACEBOOK

Twitter

Arena Center Myllypuro

Alakiventie 2
00920 HELSINKI    
puh.(09) 270 666 10
FAX (09) 270 666 15
Sähköposti: myllypuro@arenacenter.fi